Kontakta oss

Vi utför kvalificerade tekniska konsulttjänster inom automation och IT

Vårt grymma gäng

Oskarshamn

Anders Eld

Automationsingenjör

Anders.Eld@bee-automation.se073-519 20 71

Sebastian Eriksson

Systemutveckling

Sebastian.Eriksson@bee-automation.se073-519 20 72

William Björklund

Automationsingenjör

William.Bjorklund@bee-automation.se073-519 20 74

Joakim Åkerman

Elkonstruktör

Joakim.Akerman@bee-automation.se073-519 20 76

Aidin Batic

Automationsingenjör

Aidin.Batic@bee-automation.se073-519 20 77

Philip Hägg

Elkonstruktör

Philip.Hagg@bee-automation.se073-519 20 78

Aaron Lindquist

Automationsingenjör

Aaron.Lindquist@bee-automation.se073-348 95 61

Ida Isberg

Automationsingenjör

Ida.Isberg@bee-automation.se073-348 95 60

Wicki Wallgren

Automationsingenjör

Wicki.Wallgren@bee-automation.se072-575 67 94
Jönköping

Joacim Pettersson

Automationsingenjör

Joacim.Pettersson@bee-automation.se073-519 20 75